Where To Buy

Want to plant this grass for Your Texas Lawn? TamStar St. Augustine is available through a network of licensed sod producers here in Texas. See below to find a licensed TamStar grower near you. Many TamStar sod producers offer retail or installation services. You may also contact your local landscaper or nursery to request TamStar by name.


Member



Contact Person



Phone Number



Address


A-1 Grass Farm
Doyle Anderton
972 424-4023
972 424-2656 (fax)
214 869-8859 (mobile)
a1grass@airmail.net
doyleanderton@yahoo.com
1320 E. 14th
Plano, Texas 75074
All Seasons Turf, Inc.
Irene Sipes
281 375-7505
281 375-5532 (fax)
281 914-5493 (mobile)
irene@allseasonsturf.com
32601 FM 529
Brookshire, Texas 77423
Central Turf Farms, Inc.
Keith Wittig
979 657-1122
979 657-4640 (fax)
979 531-9697 (mobile)
kwittig@centralturffarms.com
1238 CR 107
Wharton, Texas 77488
Champion Turf
Mike Brown
979 245-3231
979 245-1635 (fax)
979 241-1213 (mobile)
mike@cturf.com
3720 Bucks Bayou Road
Bay City, Texas 77414
Diamond Turf
Joey Sliva
979 245-7757(office)
979 557-3011 (cell)
979 245-7748 (fax)
joey@gulfcoastagr.comu
P. O. Box 949
Bay City, Texas 77404
F D G Farms
Frankie Gavranovic
Danny Gavranovic
979 657-2303
fdg@wcnet.net
1702 FM 2817 South
Wharton, Texas 77488
Hansen Farms
Mike Hansen
361 972-5131
361 972-6363 (fax)
979 244-6406 (mobile)
hansenfarm@wcnet.net
7282 FM 521
Palacios, Texas 77465
Horizon Turfgrass, Inc.
William Gavranovic, Jr.
979 532-8599
979 532-8805 (fax)
979 533-1531
william@horizongrass.com
5713 CR 156 Rd.
Wharton, Texas 77488
Huvar Farms
Phillip Huvar
979 758-4004
979 758-3432 (fax)
979 758-4004 (mobile)
huvarfarms@yahoo.com
P. O. Box 42
Garwood, Texas 77442
King Ranch Turfgrass
Kevin Joyce
713 287-2700
713 287-2751 (fax)
979 241-8741 (mobile)
kjoyce@krturfgrass.com
106 N. Dennis Street
Wharton, Texas 77488
Kubicek Turf Farms, LLC
Myles Kubicek
979 533-0458
myleskubi@gmail.com
P. O. Box 187
Wharton, Texas 77488
Mayfield Farms
Billy Mayfield
979 245-7762
979 245-0227 (fax)
979 240-3700 (mobile)
billymayfield01@yahoo.com
1500 Tx. Hwy. 60 N
Bay City, Texas 77414
Murff Turf Farms, Inc.
Lindy Murff
281 328-2812
281 328-7958 (fax)
281 850-0551 (mobile)
lmurff@murffturf.com
15204 Bohemian Hall Rd.
Crosby, Texas 77532
Rod Grass Farm, LLC
Glen Rod
979 543-7588
979 541-5959 (fax)
979 543-0121 (mobile)
rodfarms@ymail.com
3598 CR 456
El Campo, Texas 77437
Triangle Turf Co., Inc.
Buzzy Romine
979 244-2496
979 245-9107 (fax)
979 429-8873 (mobile)
buzzy@triangleturf.com
10917 SH 60 S
Bay City, Texas 77414
Wittig Grass Farms
Aland Wittig
979 657-4496
979 657-4494 (fax)
979 282-1220 (mobile)
cwby61@gmail.com
P. O. Box 489
Boling, Texas 77420